Styrelsen

Styrelsen Sydsvenska Stövarklubben 2019

Ordförande                   
Tommy Blomkqvist
Kvänslöv
341 94 Ljungby
0372-180 47, 070-692 07 62
E-post: tommy-blomqvist@ljungby.nu

Kassör
Mats Strandkvist
Burhult 17
343 97 Älmhult
070-2609690
E-post:  mats.s@4mansel.se

Vice ordförande/Medlemsansvarig
Martin Svensson
Påalsvägen 10
341 40 Ljungby
070-351 35 35
E-post: martins@iscar.se

Sekreterare
Mats Nilsson
PL: 2132
280 21 Emmaljunga
0451-242 17, 070-575 62 85
E-post: mats.harmyren@yahoo.se

Ledamot                              
Anders Håkansson
Käddarp 4008
282 93 Röke
0451-400 77, 073-380 08 01
E-post: k.h.anders@hotmail.com

Ledamot                         
Thim Svensson
Torggatan 8
287 72 Traryd
070-957 98 14
E-post: thim87.svensson@hotmail.com

Ledamot/Regelansvarig               
Mats Nilsson
1091 Sjöalt
283 95 Visseltofta
0479-400 34, 073-352 23 42
E-post: vedahundar@telia.com       

Ledamot /Jaktprovsansvarig
Peter Persson
Jonstorpsvägen 38
283 91 Osby
0479-162 58, 070-395 50 86
E-post: peter.persson@almby.se

Ledamot/Utställningsansvarig   
Helene Romberg
Brånhult 1157
285 91 Markaryd
070-254 82 69
kennel.kontrast@telia.com

Suppleant
Lars-G Jonasson
Ängagården 3
341 96 Ljungby
0372-430 08, 070-359 84 16

Suppleant
Göte Klarinsson
Föraretorp 1
341 52 Ljungby
0372-311 01, 070-826 23 03
E-post: roingesten@telia.com

Suppleant
Andreas Rosengren
Borhult 11
343 97  Älmhult
073-528 46 30
E-post: arosengren80@gmail.com

Suppleant
Jonatan Eriksson
Hinneryd Byavägen 22
287 93 Strömsnäsbruk
070-345 48 72 
E-post: mr_eriksson@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Håkan Carlsson
Mjäryd Södergård 1
341 91 Ljungby
073-062 95 70
E-post: håkan.carlsson@Ljungby.nu